Ansprechparter Impressum

Betriebsstätte Falkenstein

Kontakt

Kreisentsorgungs GmbH Vogtland (KEV)

Plauensche Straße 92
08223 Falkenstein

Telefon: 03745 / 74 92 00
Fax: 03745 / 74 92 02

Mail: service@kev-falkenstein.de

Unsere Annahme- und Öffnungszeiten:

Montag - Donnerstag: 6:00 - 16.45 Uhr
Freitag: 6.00 - 15.45 Uhr

Geschäftsführung

Dr. Uwe Schink ______ 03745 / 75 19 0 ______ u.schink@kev-falkenstein.de

Sekretariat

Nadine Kaline _______ 03745 / 7519 0 ______n.kaline@kev-falkenstein.de

Einsatzleitung

Anette Walther ______ 03745 / 75 19 18 _____ a.walther@kev-falkenstein.de

Sindy Wehrmann ____ 03745 / 75 19 17 _____ s.wehrmann@kev-falkenstein.de

Claudia Dressel ______ 03745 / 75 19 15 _____ c.dressel@kev-falkenstein.de

Sperrmüllanträge

Maria Dietzel ________ 03745 / 75 19 16 _____ m.dietzel@kev-falkenstein.de

Buchhaltung

Stefan Häußer ________ 03745 / 75 19 21 _____ s.haeusser@kev-falkenstein.de

Bettina Schöniger ______ 03745 / 75 19 14 _____ b.schoeniger@kev-falkenstein.de

Sandy Köppel __________ 03745 / 75 19 26 _____ s.koeppel@kev-falkenstein.de